Business Review: Living Green Market in Fort Lauderdale


On a scale on one to 5, this place gets a 5, 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻,  hands down. The produce is always fresh and far superior to what is seen in mass  merchandisers. The fresh soups, salads, smoothies, sandwiches, pastries, quinoa, and countless other products they have available have never disappointed me. Not even once. I love that they carry organic, vegan items from a local farm as well as local dairy products. Local economy, local businesses, local foods…. all mandatory components to increasing sustainability in a community.

When I first stumbled upon this market about a year ago, I was impressed. Now, I’m in awe. It seems like there are new items or a new department every time I go there and the customer service is always exceptional.  I think they will continue to grow and broaden the aray of healthy products they stock for conscious consumers in Broward County.

I am also grateful to have Living Green in Broward.  I’ve been horribly sick with a staph infection for well over a month and it is the only place I want to shop. I am not able to consume much these days, so it’s especially important to eat, drink and use healthy products exclusively.

Check them out! http://www.livinggreenfreshmarket.com/home